Downgrade your subscription by switching to a free subscription plan.
This can be done by manually by switching your subscription to “free” or by clicking the respective button at the bottom of your settings page.
After downgrading, your subscription will expire at the end of the respective contract period (year or month).
In case you’re not changing your subscription plan to “free” within the paid contract period, the contract is automatically extended by an additional year or month (depending on the payment rate you chose for the previous subscription).
If you switch to higher-priced subscription plans during your contract period, the existing subscription will automatically be terminated.
In case you already paid for an older subscription plan which you then cannot use anymore, we will refund the remaining amount.
For detailed information, please visit our Terms & Conditions.